理想的环境

Heights公寓坐落在坡度平缓的山坡上,可全景饱览周边景色和前方的蓝色海洋,其所处的位置风景优美,充分利用了当地的地形。得益于宽敞的花园空间和开阔的景观,项目中的每一个单位都具有纯朴的绿色环境,且同时享受到非常高的私密性。

Bangsaray保留了这个宁静村庄社区给人们带来的感受。Bangsaray以其新鲜海鲜餐厅、宁静的环境和当地人的热情友善而闻名。在那里,生活节奏缓慢惬意。

地理位置优越

Sunplay社区坐落于泰国东海岸,经由高速公路只需2小时即可抵达首都曼谷。距离泰国主要国际机场只需90分钟车程,而距离快速扩张的乌塔保国际机场仅需30分钟车程。距离拥有各色商店、丰富夜生活和娱乐活动的芭提雅繁华中心区域约25公里。

对于较好动的住户,区内也提供了非常多的体育和休闲活动。区内有10个高尔夫球场均在30分钟车程内即可抵达,邻近也有Ocean Marina和Royal Varuna游艇俱乐部,而Bangsaray翠绿的群山则非常适合自行车爱好者。

facebook_icon
Youtube_icon
fon-icon+6687 945 6321
[email protected]

Location

AN IDEAL ENVIRONMENT

Set on a gently sloping hillside, with panoramic views of the surrounding landscapes and the blue ocean beyond, The Heights commands a scenic position that takes perfect advantage of the local topography. Thanks to generous garden spaces and open landscaping, every unit in the project benefits from a pristine, green environment, while at the same time enjoying a strong sense of personal privacy.

Bangsaray retains the feel of the quiet village community it has always been. Known for its fresh seafood restaurants, tranquil setting and the genuine warmth of the local people, life is never rushed in Bangsaray.

close to what matters most

The Sunplay community is located on Thailand’s east coast, just 2 hours by motorway from the capital, Bangkok. Thailand’s main international airport is only 90 minutes away, while the fast expanding Utapao international airport can be reached in 30 minutes. The vibrant hub of Pattaya with its vast array of shopping, nightlife and entertainment options is some 25kms away.

For the more active, the area offers abundant sport and leisure activities. There are 10 world-class golf courses within a 30-minute drive, Ocean Marina and the Royal Varuna Yacht Club are nearby, and the verdant hills of Bangsaray are perfect for cycling enthusiasts.

829603646909288448
vertical-line
bangsaray-map
direction
bott-logo
fon-icon+6687 945 6321
grace@sunplay.asia